

CONVENTION ON WETLANDS CONVENTION SUR LES ZONES HUMIDES CONVENCIÓN SOBRE LOS HUMEDALES (Ramsar, Iran, 1971)

Ramsar Standing Committee 2013-2015 Management Working Group*

Chair of SC established at COP10: Republic of Korea Vice-Chair of SC established at COP10: Paraguay Chair of SC established at COP11: Romania Vice-Chair of SC established at COP11: South Africa Chair of COP10 Subgroup on Finance: Finland Chair of COP11 Subgroup on Finance: Canada Chair of STRP for 2008-2012: Dr Heather MacKay Chair of STRP for 2012-2015: Professor Royal C. Gardner Secretary General (ex officio)

Representatives of Contracting Parties:

Africa: Tunisia Asia: United Arab Emirates Europe: Denmark Neotropics: Cuba North America: Canada Oceania: Fiji

Representative of IOPs: IUCN

Transition Committee of the Management Working Group*: outgoing and newly-elected Chairs and Vice Chairs of the Standing Committee (Republic of Korea, Romania (Chair), Paraguay, and South Africa), and Chairs of the Subgroup on Finance (Finland and Canada), with the Secretary General and Deputy Secretary General *ex officio*.

* Ref. Resolution X.4 and Decision SC45.7