

Secretariat of the Convention on Wetlands

Organisation chart – March 2024



Dr Musonda Mumba Secretary General



Geoffrey OlooSpecial Assistant to the SG



Governance, External Relations & Support Services

Policy, Science and Implementation Services



Jay AldousDeputy Secretary
General



Jerker Tamelander Director, Science & Policy



Marie-Gabrielle Rosenblieh Human Resources Officer



Poppy BraceAdministrative
Assistant



Sharon Oseku-Frainier Resource Mobilization & Partnership Officer



Zebedee NjisuhSenior Advisor
(Africa)



Josiane Aboniyo Technical Support (Africa)



Dr Filip AggestamScientific &
Technical Officer



Edmund JenningsDocumentation
Officer



Delphine BrémondConference &
Governance
Services Officer



Vacant
Senior Advisor
(Americas)



Ericka Faba OrtizTechnical Support
(Americas)



Robert Godoy Recasens Capacity & Development Policy Support Officer



Sladjana Stankovic Finance Manager



Sharize OdongoCommunications
Officer



Dr Beom-Sik Yoo Senior Advisor (Asia & Oceania)



Vacant
Technical Support
(Asia & Oceania)



Manuel KernIT Officer



Ievgen
Ivashchenko
Accounting &
Finance Assistant



Alexis Munier Temporary Communications Associate



Dr Flore Lafaye de Micheaux Senior Advisor (Europe)



Kristela ToskajTechnical Support (Europe)